Board of Directors and Staff

Updated October 2021

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Michael Kin* President@ArundelSoccer.com
Vice President of Development Marlowe Guy* VP@ArundelSoccer.com
Vice President of Administration

Josh Putterman*

VP@ArundelSoccer.com
Secretary Kevin Roy* Secretary@ArundelSoccer.com
Treasurer John Garrett Treasurer@ArundelSoccer.com
At Large Danielle Hedgepeth  
At Large Susan Fischer  
At Large Dustin Hedgepeth  
At Large Brian Scruggs*  
At Large Maceo Rojas  
At Large Csaba Fischer*  
* Denotes Active Coaching

 

Senior and Special Staff

Travel Manager

Melissa Kin

Travel@ArundelSoccer.com

AAYSA County Commissioner

Antoine Oliver

ASAcountycoaching@ArundelSoccer.com

ASA Recreation Commisioner

Open

Rec@ArundelSoccer.com

ASA Asst Recreation Commissioner

Open

Rec@ArundelSoccer.com

ASA Rec League Referee Coordinator

Josh Putterman

RecRefCoordinator@ArundelSoccer.com

Fundraising/Marketing

Open

Fundraiser@ArundelSoccer.com

Social Media/Website

Josh Putterman 

Info@ArundelSoccer.com 

Sponsors & Affiliates

Logo 1

Logo 1

Logo 2

Logo 2

soccer.com

soccer.com

Logo 4

Logo 4

Logo 5

Logo 5

Contact Info

Arundel Soccer Association
P.O. Box 242
Gambrills, MD 21054