Board of Directors and Staff

Updated April 2018

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Michael Kin*
Vice President of Development Marlowe Guy*
Vice President of Administration

Danielle Hedgepeth
Secretary Kara Evans*
Treasurer John Garrett
At Large Mark Chesla*  
At Large Susan Fischer  
At Large Arlene Joyner  
At Large Melissa Kin  
At Large Joshua Putterman*  
At Large Kevin Roy*  
At Large Brian Scruggs*  
At Large Kristine Vander Wall  
* Denotes Active Coaching


Senior and Special Staff

MSYSA and Travel Manager

Melissa Kin

Region 1 and EDP Manager

Arlene Joyner

NCSL League Manager

Melissa Kin

BBSL League Manager

Michael Thompson

CMSSL League Manager

Kristine Vander Wall

USL Super-Y League Manager

Arlene Joyner

AAYSA County Commissioners

Jack Maratta

ASA Recreation Commisioner

Kara Evans

ASA Asst Recreation Commissioner

Walter Oliver

ASA Rec League Referee Coordinator

Brian Scruggs

Club Registrar

Melissa Kin

County League Registrar

Rec League Registrar

Kara Evans


Baltimore Blast/DC United Rep




Kristine Vander Wall

John Garrett

Sponsors & Affiliates

Logo 1

Logo 2

Logo 3

Logo 4

Logo 5

Contact Info

Arundel Soccer Association
P.O. Box 242
Gambrills, MD 21054